Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » Please be advised, these co...

Please be advised, these codes are specific to EU Aion accounts.

Tags :     


The contest begins at 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST) on Thursday 23rd June, 2011, and ends at 13:00 CEST (12:00 BST) Friday 24th June, 2011. You must submit your email by 12:59 CEST (11:59 BST) on Friday 24th June, 2011 to officially enter. When the contest ends, we will select 5 winners at random from all of the qualifying entries. . After we announce the winners, we will email the codes to shortly thereafter. Please be advised, these codes are specific to EU Aion accounts.

In order to qualify as a contestant, you must identify the missing word from the list of 20 that is not part of the wordsearch, follow all the instructions and include the information below.

Email the missing word from the wordsearch to [email protected] with the subject line "The Wondergirls Wordsearch EU Dance Giveaway".

Include the following information in the email:

Real Full Name:

Character Name:

Server:

Missing Word:

And the following sentence:

"If I am a winner, I permit NC Interactive, Inc. and NCsoft Europe Limited to use my name, likeness, photograph, hometown and any comments which I may make about myself and/or this giveaway that I provide for advertising and promotional activities."