Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » Server and Support Website ...

Server and Support Website Maintenance 09-03-2011

Tags :     

We will be bringing the Aion servers down at 12:00 CET (11:00 GMT), 09/03/2011 for maintenance. The maintenance is estimated to take no longer than 3 hours. The account management site will be under maintenance during this time, we anticipate it will be down for approximately 6 hours.  We will also be bringing the Support websites down at 05:00 CET (04:00 GMT), 10/03/2011 for maintenance. The maintenance is estimated to take approximately 5 hours.