Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » Spot the Difference for a C...

Spot the Difference for a Chance to Win a 5-pack of Hot Pink Dyes!

Tags :     


The contest begins at 18:30 BST (19:30 CEST) on July 14th, 2011, and ends at 11:00 BST (12:00 CEST) on July 15th, 2011. You must submit your email by 10:59 BST (11:59 CEST) on July 15th, 2011 to officially enter. When the contest ends, we will select 5 winners at random from all of the qualifying entries. After we announce the winners, we will be emailing the codes to the winners shortly thereafter. Please be advised, these codes are specific to European Game Accounts.

In order to be a qualified contestant, you must correctly identify all 9 differences, follow all the instructions and include the information below.

Email the screenshot with circles highlighting the differences as an attachment OR describe the differences if you are unable to edit images to [email protected] with the subject line "UK Spot the Difference Entry for the Hot Pink."

Include the following information in the email:

Real Full Name:

Character Name:

Server:

And the following sentence:
"If I am a winner, I permit NC Interactive, Inc. and NCsoft Europe Limited to use my name, likeness, photograph, hometown and any comments which I may make about myself and/or this giveaway that I provide for advertising and promotional activities."