Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » [UPDATED] Vanity Fayre Seas...

[UPDATED] Vanity Fayre Season One

Tags :     

Greetings Daevas,

We're pleased to announce that the Vanity Fayre has finally been created by our fashion savvy Haute Couture Staff. Vanity Fayre is now accepting registrations for the fashion show; please follow the links below to find the appropriate place to register. If you have Daevas on other servers, feel free to sign up with them as well. However, you are only able to sign up once per server.
 
Deadline for signing up is Friday, February 11th 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET.
 
For those wishing to participate, we ask that you be able to attend at the scheduled times for the show. If you are selected, you will be receiving an email with instructions on how to participate in the event. We will also be announcing those selected on the forums on February 11th at 17:00GMT / 18:00 CET. Winners will be announced after the fashion show.
 
The fashion show will take place on February 17th with the follow times below:
 
Spatalos 16:00 GMT - 17:00 GMT (17:00 CET - 18:00 CET)
Perento 17:00 GMT - 18:00 GMT (18:00 CET - 19:00 CET)
Telemachus 18:00 GMT - 19:00 GMT (19:00 CET - 20:00 CET)