Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » We will select 5 winners at...

We will select 5 winners at random from all of the qualifying entries.

Tags :     


The contest begins at 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) on Tuesday 21st June 2011, and ends at 13:00 CEST (12:00 BST) on Wednesday 22nd June, 2011. You must submit your email by 12:59 CEST (11:59 BST) on Wednesday 22nd June, 2011 to officially enter. When the contest ends, we will select 5 winners at random from all of the qualifying entries. After we announce the winners, we will email the codes to shortly thereafter. Please be advised, these codes are specific to EU Aion accounts.

In order to be a qualified contestant, you must correctly identify all 9 differences, follow all the instructions and include the information below.

Email the screenshot with circles highlighting the differences as an attachment OR describe the differences if you are unable to edit images to [email protected] with the subject line "Wonder Girls Spot the Difference EU Dance Giveaway".

Include the following information in the email:

Real Full Name:

Character Name:

Server:

And the following sentence: "If I am a winner, I permit NC Interactive, Inc. and NCsoft Europe Limited to use my name, likeness, photograph, hometown and any comments which I may make about myself and/or this giveaway that I provide for advertising and promotional activities."