Register Account   |   Forgot Password ?

possible account termination when using illegal leveling or illegally obtained gold

Home » Site News » Where in Atreia am I? Wonde...

Where in Atreia am I? Wondergirls 2DT Emote Contest

Tags :     


Correctly identify the location in the Aion Mystery Picture!

The contest begins at 19:00 CEST (18:00 BST) on Wednesday 22nd June 2011, and ends at 13:00 CEST (12:00 BST) Thursday 23rd June 2011. You must submit your email by 12:59 CEST (11:59 BST) on Thursday 23rd June, 2011 to officially enter. When the contest ends, we will select 5 winners at random from all of the qualifying entries. . After we announce the winners, we will email the codes to shortly thereafter. Please be advised, these codes are specific to EU Aion accounts.

In order to qualify as a contestant, you must identify the correct location of the Aion Mystery Picture, follow all the instructions and include the information below. After the winner's have been selected we will reveal the full Aion Mystery Picture.